Herbert Bitschnau
Bürgermeister

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-12
Email: herbert.bitschnau@tschagguns.at

 

Nina Stemer-Galehr, MAS
Amtsleitung

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-11
Email: nina.stemer-galehr@tschagguns.at

 

Franz Wachter
Bauamt 

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-15
Email: franz.wachter@tschagguns.at

 

Martin Wischenbart
Bauhofleiter

Telefon: +43 664 88 380 993
 

 

Selina Seeberger
Bürgerservice - Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-10
Email: selina.seeberger@tschagguns.at

 

Denise Draxl
Bürgerservice - Meldeamt

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-17
Email: denise.draxl@tschagguns.at

 

Elisabeth Kohler
Bürgerservice, Legalisatorin

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239
Email: elisabeth.kohler@tschagguns.at

 

Patrick Salzgeber
Gästemeldewesen - Assistent

 

Helga Huber
Buchhaltung, Gemeindekassa

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-14
E-Mail: helga.huber@tschagguns.at

 

Thomas Haupt
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-13