Gemeindevertreter:

Herbert Bitschnau
Bürgermeister

Latschaustraße 1
6774 Tschagguns

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-12
Email: herbert.bitschnau@tschagguns.at

 

Gerhard Vonier
Vizebürgermeister

Äussere Mauren 7a
6774 Tschagguns

Email: gerhard.vonier@gmx.at

 

Ludwig Fleisch

Nirastraße 10
6774 Tschagguns

Email: luggi.fleisch@cable.vol.at

 

Mag. (FH) Daniela Däubl-Gabrielli

Gauertalweg 2a
6774 Tschagguns

Email: info@montabella.at

 

Franz Haag

Kristastraße 30
6774 Tschagguns

Email: f.haag@aon.at

 

DI (FH) Thomas Keßler, MSc

Email:thomas.kessler@aon.at

 

Wendt Beatrice

Email: beatrice.w@aon.at

 

Dr. Peter Bahl

Email: peter.bahl@sbf.co.at

 

Peter Bitschnau

Email: haus-sophia@vol.at

 

Karlheinz Zerlauth

Email: gemeinde@tschagguns.at

 

Franz Jenny

Email: f.jenny@gmx.at

 

Melanie Fleisch

Email: melanie.fleisch@hotmail.com

 

Egon Galehr

Email: egon.galehr@vol.at 

 

Christian Sirowy

Email: chriger.sirowy@aon.at

 

Kurt Engstler

Email: info@ferienwohnungen-engstler.at

 

Johannes Fleisch

Email: johannes.fleisch@hotmail.com

 

Egon Pfefferkorn

Email: egon.pfefferkorn@railcargo.at

 

Peter Both

Email: peter.both@vol.at

 

Stefan Salzgeber

Email:stefan_salzgeber@cable.vol.at

 

Mag. (FH) Isabelle Jochum

Email: isabelle.grabher@aon.at

 


DI (FH) Rupert Pfefferkorn

Email: rupert.pfefferkorn@aon.at

 

Bauer Christine

Email: christine@bauer.or.at

 

Patrick Säly

Email: info@imago-saely.at

 

Georg Sandrell

Email: georg.sandrell@illwerke.at

 

Simone Grabher-Engstler

Email: sgrabher@iplace.at

 

Gabriela Neher

Email: gabriela_graz@msn.com

 

Alexander Egg

Email: alexander.egg@gmail.com

 

Ing. Emil Bitschnau

Email: emil.bitschnau@aon.at

 

Johannes Kogoj

Email: j.kogoj@me.com

 

Peter Salzgeber

Email: peter.salzgeber@iplace.at

 

Daniel Mangeng

Email: office@kristahof.com

 

Christoph Tschohl

Email: info@montafonerhof.com

 

Wolfgang Mangeng

Email: info@gasthof-grabs.com

 

Andreas Walter

Email: andreas.walter@vol.at

 

Anneliese Lorenzin

 

Horst Hefel

Email: heho.6774@vol.at

 

Elmar Egg

Email: elmar.egg@vsz-tschagguns.at