Schriftgröße: A   A+   A++
Tschagguns Panoramabild
Mitarbeiter
Herbert Bitschnau

Herbert Bitschnau
Bürgermeister

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-12
Email:herbert.bitschnau@tschagguns.at                                                              


Heinz Fritz

Heinz FRITZ
Gemeindesekretär

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-11
Email:heinz.fritz@tschagguns.at                                                                            


Elisabeth Kohler

Elisabeth Kohler
Bürgerservice - Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-10
Email:elisabeth.kohler@tschagguns.at                                                                


Denise Draxl

Denise Draxl
Bürgerservice - Meldeamt

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-17
Email:martina.sauerwein@tschagguns.at                                                            


Selina Seeberger

Selina Seeberger
Verwaltungsassistentin - Lehrling

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-17
Email:selina.seeberger@tschagguns.at                                                              

Patrick Salzgeber

Patrick Salzgeber
Gästemeldewesen - Assistent


Helga Huber

Helga Huber
Buchhaltung - Gemeindekassa

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-14
Email:helga.huber@tschagguns.at                                                                       


Carolin Kasper

Carolin Kasper
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-13
Email:gemeinde@tschagguns.at                                                                           


Franz Wachter

BM Franz Wachter
Bauamt - Bauhof

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-15
Email:franz.wachter@tschagguns.at