Schriftgröße: A   A+   A++
Tschagguns Panoramabild
Gemeindevertretung
Bürgermeister Herbert Bitschnau

Herbert Bitschnau
Bürgermeister

Latschaustraße 1
6774 Tschagguns

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-12
Email: herbert.bitschnau@tschagguns.at


Gerhard Vonier

Gerhard Vonier
Vizebürgermeister

Äussere Mauren 7a
6774 Tschagguns

Email: bauamt@st.gallenkirch.at


Ludwig Fleisch

Ludwig Fleisch

Nirastraße 10
6774 Tschagguns

Email: luggi.fleisch@cable.vol.at


 

 

Mag. (FH) Daniela Däubl-Gabrielli

Gauertalweg 2a
6774 Tschagguns

Email: info@montabella.at


 

Franz Haag

Kristastraße 30
6774 Tschagguns

Email: f.haag@aon.at

Thomas Kessler DI (FH) Thomas Keßler, MSc

Email: thomas.kessler@aon.at
Beatrice Wendt Wendt Beatrice

Email: beatrice.w@aon.at
 

Dr. Peter Bahl


Email: peter.bahl@sbf.co.at

Peter Bitschnau Peter Bitschnau

Email: haus-sophia@vol.at

Karlheinz Zerlauth

Karlheinz Zerlauth


Email: gemeinde@tschagguns.at

Franz Jenny Franz Jenny

Email: f.jenny@gmx.at
 

Melanie Fleisch

Email: melanie.fleisch@hotmail.com


Egon Galehr Egon Galehr

Email: egon.galehr@vol.at 
Christian Sirowy Christian Sirowy

Email: chriger.sirowy@aon.at

Kurt Engstler

Kurt Engstler


Email: info@ferienwohnungen-engstler.at


 

 

Johannes Fleisch

Email: johannes.fleisch@hotmail.com

 


 

 

Egon Pfefferkorn


Email: egon.pfefferkorn@railcargo.at


 

Peter Both


Email: peter.both@vol.at


 

Stefan Salzgeber


Email:stefan_salzgeber@cable.vol.at


 

Mag. (FH) Isabelle Jochum

Email: isabelle.grabher@aon.at

 

 

DI (FH) Rupert Pfefferkorn


Email: rupert.pfefferkorn@aon.at


  Bauer Christine

Email: christine@bauer.or.at
  Patrick Säly

Email: info@imago-saely.at
  Georg Sandrell

Email: georg.sandrell@illwerke.at
  Peter Bahl
  Simone Grabher-Engstler

Email: sgrabher@iplace.at
  Gabriela Neher

Email: gabriela_graz@msn.com
  Alexander Egg

Email: alexander.egg@gmail.com
  Ing. Emil Bitschnau

Email: emil.bitschnau@aon.at
  Johannes Kogoj

Email: j.kogoj@me.com
  Peter Salzgeber

Email: peter.salzgeber@iplace.at
  Daniel Mangeng

Email: office@kristahof.com
  Christoph Tschohl

Email: info@montafonerhof.com
  Wolfgang Mangeng

Email: info@gasthof-grabs.com
  Andreas Walter

Email: andreas.walter@vo.at
  Anneliese Lorenzin
  Horst Hefel

Email: heho.6774@vol.at
  Elmar Egg

Email: elmar.egg@vsz-tschagguns.at