Herbert Bitschnau
Bürgermeister

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-12
Email: herbert.bitschnau@tschagguns.at

 

Heinz FRITZ
Gemeindesekretär

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-11
Email: heinz.fritz@tschagguns.at

 

Helga Huber
Buchhaltung - Gemeindekassa

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-14
Email: helga.huber@tschagguns.at 

 

Nina Stemer-Galehr
Bürgerservice - Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-10
Email: nina.stemer-galehr@tschagguns.at

 

Elisabeth Kohler
Legalisatorin

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239
Email: elisabeth.kohler@tschagguns.at;

 

Denise Draxl
Bürgerservice - Meldeamt

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-17
Email: denise.draxl@tschagguns.at

 

Selina Seeberger
Verwaltungsassistentin - Lehrling

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-17
Email: selina.seeberger@tschagguns.at

 

Patrick Salzgeber
Gästemeldewesen - Assistent

 

Patricia Fedele
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-13

 

BM Franz Wachter
Bauamt - Bauhof

Telefon: +43 5556 / 72239-15
Email: franz.wachter@tschagguns.at